ABERDEEN CITY REGION DEAL:

Powering Tomorrow's World

<u>To</u>: Councillor Jenny Laing, Leader of Aberdeen City Council, <u>Chairperson</u>; Councillor Martin Kitts-Hayes, Co-leader of Aberdeenshire Council, <u>Vice-Chairperson</u>; and Councillor Jim Gifford, Professor Stephen Logan, Mr Patrick Machray, Councillor Richard Thomson, Councillor Ross Thomson, Sir Ian Wood and Councillor Willie Young.

Aberdeen City Council Substitute Members: Councillors Marie Boulton, Jackie Dunbar and Ian Yuill.

<u>Aberdeenshire Council Substitute Members</u>:- Councillors David Aitchison, Karen Clark and Alison Evison.

ONE Substitute Members:- Jennifer Craw and Colin Crosby.

Please note that a substitute member may only participate in the meeting when a substantive member is absent.

Town House, ABERDEEN, 15 April 2016

ABERDEEN CITY REGION DEAL JOINT COMMITTEE

The Members of the **ABERDEEN CITY REGION DEAL JOINT COMMITTEE** are requested to meet in Committee Room 4 - Town House on **FRIDAY, 22 APRIL 2016 at 9.30 am**.

FRASER BELL HEAD OF LEGAL AND DEMOCRATIC SERVICES

BUSINESS

- 1 Minute of Previous Meeting of 24 February 2016 for approval (Pages 3 6)
- 2 Programme Board Terms of Reference to follow
- 3 Programme Management Approach (Pages 7 10)
- 4 Programme Update to follow
- 5 Joint Committee Meeting Dates to May 2017

www.abzdeal.com

Should you require any further information about this agenda, please contact Iain Robertson, tel. 01224 522869 or email iairobertson@aberdeencity.gov.uk